728x90 AdSpace

  • Latest News

    06 fevereiro, 2008

    Soundtrack-As Aventuras de Sharkboy e Lavagirl em 3D

    Track listing
    1. The Shark Boy (03:47)(Rodriguez / Debney) (Track times based on small fuzzy cover at Varese's site)
    2. The LavaGirl (01:28)(Rodriguez)
    3. Max's Dream (01:37)(Rodriguez)
    4. SharkBoy and LavaGirl Return (01:44)(Rodriguez)
    5. Planet Drool (02:12)(Rodriguez)
    6. Mount Never Rest (02:35)(Revell)
    7. Passage of Time (01:33)(Rodriguez and some other composer I couldn't make out)
    8. Mr. Electric (02:09)(Revell)
    9. Train of Thought (02:01)(Debney)
    10. Dream Dream Dream Dream (Dream Dream) (01:54)(Rodriguez) (Scarrily notes it being performed by "LavaBoy"...)
    11. Stream of Consciousness (01:32)(Debney)
    12. Sea of Confusion (03:04)(Debney)
    13. The LaLa's (01:09)(Some composer that I couldn't make the name out of, that was not Rodriguez, Debney or Revell)
    14. The Ice Princess (02:57)(Rodriguez / Debney)
    15. SharkBoy vs. Mr. Electric (01:55)(Revell)
    16. LavaGirl's Sacrifice (02:12)(Rodriguez)
    17. The Light (02:21)(Rodriguez)
    18. Battle of the Dreamers (01:21)(Rodriguez)
    19. Mr. Electric on Earth (01:13)(Revell)
    20. Unplugged (01:12)(Rodriguez / Debney)
    21. The Day Dreamer (01:29)(Rodriguez / Debney)
    22. SharkBoy and LavaGirl (04:09)(Rodriguez) (Scarrily noted as being performed by "LavaGirl"...)

    • Blogger Comments
    • Facebook Comments

    0 Comentaram:

    Postar um comentário

    Obrigado pelo comentário.
    Comentários Anonimos não são Permitidos

    Item Reviewed: Soundtrack-As Aventuras de Sharkboy e Lavagirl em 3D Rating: 5 Reviewed By: Jon Leaderlock
    Scroll to Top